PricingAbout UsContactYAY Affiliate LoginBlog
PricingAbout UsContactYAY Affiliate LoginBlog

Support Center

Find help and answers for your questions

Back to Support Center

 

If I Cancel My Subscription, Will You Delete My Streamed Images?

No. If you have our Streaming Plan which includes hosting, and then cancel it, we will not delete your images. This means that your images will still show up when you stream them onto your site.

However, if you delete your account, we will also delete your images.

We do keep our options open here though, but we will make sure to keep you posted if this changes in the future.