PricingAbout UsContactYAY Affiliate LoginBlog
PricingAbout UsContactYAY Affiliate LoginBlog

Support Center

Find help and answers for your questions

Back to Support Center

 

Can I Upgrade/Downgrade My Subscription?

Yes! You can, at any time, change your subscription plan. An up- or downgrade will be effective immediately. For an upgrade you will be billed immediately, while for a downgrade you will be billed less on the next billing.

If you downgrade, you will loose any rollover images.

To upgrade or downgrade, go to your profile and choose the plan you wish to change to.